You’re not under your own stream

I know….

sometimes it’s hard to smile,

but you don’t have to reveal a grin on your face all the time.

I know…….It’s hard when….

It’s dead of night…..

you lie awake….

you cry your eyes out

your heart bleeds….

no love or attachments..

no insight

your life isn’t a fairy tale anymore

now it’s horror and….

you can’t do anything with it…

you crave the feeling of being a human again

you just try to sail away..

sail away from problems…

from pain…

you choose a way called

         SELF – HARM

You shouldn’t suffer and hurt yourself because of any problem in your life.

It’s not the right way because….

you can lose the most important thing

           YOUR LIFE

and why?

because of some girl who doesn’t like you?

because you can’t solve anything?

because someone’s bullying you?

because of anger and frustration in you?

because you don’t want to be racked with guilt and anxiety anymore?

I know these thoughts and concerns are terribly depressing..

and they can bring you low but self – harm isn’t the right answer.

If you tried taking another way…….

you have a chance to win this fight…!

you can neglect the pain..

and you can enjoy the little joy in your life

and I promise that these joys will gradually increase..

In the end…..your life will transform into a huge victory and success!

you won’t thirst for an end to this joy….

Don’t give up without fighting! 🙂

YOU ARE A WARRIOR…….STAY STRONG 🙂

9 thoughts on “You’re not under your own stream

  1. Very well said..☺ actually, I have this routine to cry before sleep twice a week.. Hahaha it’s weird but it makes me feel much better if I have a problem.. And it makes me realize to just keep fighting😁😁

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Crying has become such a regular part of my night routine that tears start to flow as soon as I lie down to sleep. It’s my coping mechanism. And I think that it helps me way more than any kind of self harm. This was very well said. You put into words what I have always felt but could never explain. Thank you ❤

    Liked by 2 people

    • Tears may not always offer relief but cry it out. Shout alone. It feels great afterward. Cutting is not a trend, it’s an addiction. It’s like screaming but no one can hear. It is an everyday battle. No one deserve that kind of pain…. Cutting is never the answer 🙂 I hope you never experience that kind of pain again. you’re not alone in this, I’m here for you 🙂 Sending you hugs and kisses 🙂

      Like

  3. I’t so so so hard especially in the middle of the night. No one ever really validates the victory of making in it through to the sunshine. Hey that sound like i poem i will write!!!
    Thinking of you

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

