Patience

I am a patient human being. I know that everything in life comes to me and occurs at the perfect time. I don’t force anything to hurry up in my life, for it is all unfolding at the perfect time and just as beautifully as the spring blossom.

In waiting, there is always something for me to learn. I am patient because I am at peace with the way my life is progressing. In a time when I must wait, instead of choosing to be impatient, which speeds up nothing, I use that time productively by extending kindness and help to others. These acts of compassion make me feel wonderful.

17 thoughts on “Patience

Leave a Reply

