Hey you, yes you, with the razor in your hand and the tears in your eyes, I hope this has reached you in time

Don’t drag that blade across your wrist, leg, hip or tummy.

Hey you, yes you, with the pills in your hand and death on your mind. I hope this has reached you in time.

Don’t swallow those pills, I actually care.

Hey you, yes you with the rope around your neck and vodka on your breath. I hope this reached you in time.

Don’t jump don’t hop just stop. Remove the rope climb off the chair. I care

Hey you, yes you, with the horrid past and a bright future. I’m glad this reached you in time.

YOU ARE NOT ALONE……

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

